From your admin console, students tab, find the student/students you wish to deactivate select them, and click on the deactivate icon

A confirmation pop-up will appear. The number of students selected is in brackets. Click the deactivate student button to confirm.

Reviewing your ex-students


To view your deactivated students, click the tab at the top of your page

If you wish to reactivate any deactivated students to review their records, please select them and then click the reactivate icon. 

Did this answer your question?