If you want to remove a student from your active database without removing the students past records, simply mark them as an 'Ex-Student'. You will then be able to reactivate them at any time.

In the 'Students' tab, find the student/students you wish to save as an ex student, select them and click on the ex student icon

You will see the confirmation pop up. The number of students selected is in brackets. Click 'Mark Ex Students' to confirm.

To view your ex-students, click 'Ex-Students'

Here you can see any ex-students you have marked. If you would like to reactivate them to view their records you can select them and click this icon

Did this answer your question?