Account Administrators have the ability to set which Staff members can start/invite collaborators/complete a roll (as seen in the below back end settings image). If you do not see the option to begin or complete a roll, backend settings prohibit you from these actions. Please speak to your account Administrator if you think this was setup in error.

Did this answer your question?