What does it mean when a student's leave history shows that it has been 'Automatically Cancelled'?

If the student was not signed out on their leave type, the system will automatically cancel the leave 7 days after the scheduled departure time. 


If your record still doesn't seem right or if you wish for further clarification, please press the blue chat bubble on the right to let us know how we can help.

Did this answer your question?